For any further enquiries please contact us:
Telephone: +44 (0)117 33 17725

Postal address:
Centre for Doctoral Training in Condensed Matter Physics,
H.H. Wills Physics Laboratory,
University of Bristol,
Tyndall Avenue,
BS8 1TL,
United Kingdom.

Organising Committee
Dr Chris Bell (University of Bristol, UK)
Prof. Phil King (St Andrews, UK)
Dr Stephen Clark (University of Bristol, UK)
Dr Sven Badoux (University of Bristol, UK)
Dr Joe Wilcox (University of Bristol, UK)
Dr Anton Souslov (University of Bath, UK)
Dr Sven Friedemann (University of Bristol, UK)

Advisory Panel
Dr Chris Hooley (University of St Andrews, UK)
Prof. Simon Bending (University of Bath, UK)
Prof. Stephen Hayden (University of Bristol, UK)